Say, say u will be mine

It's the fallin in love thats makin me high
It's the wondering around thats makin me cry
Every night I'm away, there is nothin I can do about it
You've got to know what I mean when I ask do you love me?

Say, say you will be mine,
I need you by my side
True love is so hard to find
Say, say you will be mine,
youre always on my mind untill the very end of time

It's the being in love thats makin me blue
It's the dreamin of you thats makin me happy
Every minute of today seems like yesteday can't belive that I feel this way
For my heart can't wait, so listen to me I'm fallin for you now


Say ohhh say ohhh!!
Say, say you will be mine,
I need you by my side
True love is so hard to find
Say, say you will be mine,
youre always on my mind untill the very end of time

Say, say you will be mine
I need you by my side
true love is so hard to find

Say,say you will be mine
youre always on my mind
until the werry end of time


Mikael Berg, Jag Älskar Dej.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0